Skip to content

Doodles make the world go round, world go round… world go round.

March 27, 2011
by

While in G’Town last year I had some hrs in the day to fill up quite a few pages in my Kiff  Doodle book.  So below are pages done then. Some of the landscapes were inspired by the Town. My doodles are inspired mainly from memory and some times objects in my close vicinity, like coffee cups and radios..buildings bla bla. I hope that some ideas from my doodles will Inspire and be part of the VAPE.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2011 11:40 am

    Great stuff — I LOVE doodles and sketchbooks!

  2. Andy Mason permalink
    March 27, 2011 6:38 pm

    I’m really looking forward to seeing some of Rico’s legendary doodles on this site. I’m a big fan of “My Dog Ate My Sketchbook”. Check it out.

  3. danielmarknel permalink
    March 27, 2011 7:32 pm

    Yeah man, these are heavy. Looks like you are pretty versatile: good style for collaborations.

  4. March 30, 2011 12:42 pm

    You live in such an amazing world Pete!

  5. April 1, 2011 9:18 am

    Very cool Pete! Really inspired me to put my own doodle sketch book together.

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

